from disposable to reusable: bamboo chopsticks

I am very proud of my newest experiment. These simple, disposable bamboo chopsticks got a makeover and turned out exactly how I imagined.

Back in China, I dreamed about turning disposable bamboo chopsticks into beautiful, unique tableware people would never dream of throwing away when they are done with their take-out dinner.

Now back home, I finally got a chance to make that vision happen. I simply love how East meets West, nature meets technology, modernity meets tradition in their simple, clean, and minimalistic design.

I can’t wait to make many, many more. Perhaps they’ll be available at my shop soon!

What do you think?

